MARBL Staff Directory

Full NameEmail | PhonePosition
John
Bence
jbence@emory.edu
404-727-9123
University Archivist, University Archives, MARBL
Randall K.
Burkett
rburket@emory.edu
404-727-0129
Curator, African American Collections, MARBL
Courtney
Chartier
courtney.chartier@emory.edu
404-727-6920
Head of Research Services, Research Services, MARBL
Agnieszka
Czeblakow
aczebla@emory.edu
404-727-0621
Stacks Manager, Rare Books, MARBL
Eleanor
Dickson
eleanor.dickson@emory.edu
404-727-3550
Research Library Fellow, University Archives, MARBL
Gabrielle
Dudley
gabrielle.dudley@emory.edu
404-727-1652
Research Library Fellow, Research Services, MARBL
Erika
Farr
elfarr@emory.edu
404-727-9048
Head of Digitial Archives, Digital Archives, MARBL
David
Faulds
dfaulds@emory.edu
404-712-2612
Curator and Rare Books Librarian, Rare Books, MARBL
Christeene
Fraser
crfrase@emory.edu
404-727-2495
Administrative Services Coordinator, Administration, MARBL
Randy
Gue
randy.gue@emory.edu
404-727-5046
Curator, Modern Political and Historical Collections, MARBL
Sara
Logue
sara.logue@emory.edu
404-712-9372
Research and Public Services Archivist, Research Services, MARBL
Rosemary
Magee
rmmagee@emory.edu
404-727-6020
Director, Administration, MARBL
Pellom
McDaniels III
pellom.mcdaniels.iii@emory.edu
404-727-6276
Curator, African American Collections, MARBL
Jennifer
Meehan
jennifer.meehan@emory.edu
404-727-6871
Associate Director, Administration, MARBL
Sarah
Quigley
squigle@emory.edu
404-712-7051
Manuscript Archivist, Arrangement and Description Services, MARBL
Elizabeth Russey
Roke
erussey@emory.edu
404-727-2345
Digital Archivist, Digital Archives, MARBL
Kathy
Shoemaker
libekk@emory.edu
404-727-0158
Reference Coordinator, Research Services, MARBL
Laura
Starratt
laura.starratt@emory.edu
404-727-7070
Manuscript Archivist, Arrangement and Description Services, MARBL
Dorothy
Waugh
dorothy.waugh@emory.edu
404-727-2471
Research Library Fellow, Digital Archives, MARBL
Kevin
Young
kevin.young@emory.edu
404-712-2239
Curator, Literary Collections and Raymond Danowski Poetry Library, MARBL